Home  Council/Commissions  Zoning Board of Appeals

Zoning Board of Appeals

If an applicant wishes to appeal a Zoning Administrator's decision, request an interpretation, or would like to request a variance,  the applicant may file an application to bring the  matter before the Zoning Board of Appeals.  

The Zoning Board of Appeals consists of 5 members.  They are:

Chair Donna Popke, Karen Hassevoort,  Ex-officio Karl Bahle, Bill Perkins, and Frank Smith. 

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets on the third Wednesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. (unless lack of business).