Downtown Development Authority

The Downtown Development Board consists of nine members. 

Donna Popke, Chair; Eric Bahle, Vice-Chair; Nick Wierzba, Secretary; Steve Lutke, Ex-Officio; Amy Peterson, Fred Sitkens, Dan Derigiotis, Nick Young and Lee Millns.

Meetings take place on the second Wednesday of the month.  Please see the meeting schedule on the home page.  Meeting packets and and minutes can be found here. 

 DDA Development &Tax Increment Financing Plan

2019 Audited

2020 Budget

2020 Audited

2021 Budget

2021 Audited

2022 Budget

2022 Audited

2023 Budget

2024 Proposed Budget