Home  Meetings

Meetings

The Meeting Calendar is located under Quick Links on the home page.

Page 1 of 3

Downtown Development Authority: Downtown Development Authority

Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 9:30 AM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 3:00 PM

Committee Meetings: Committee of the Whole

Thursday, August 6, 2020, 8:10 AM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, July 20, 2020, 5:30 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals: Zoning Board of Appeals Canceled

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings: Utility/Marina Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 9, 2020, 8:10 AM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission - Canceled

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 5:30 PM

Downtown Development Authority: Downtown Development Authority - Canceled

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 9:00 AM

Committee Meetings: Administration Committee

Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 8:10 AM

Committee Meetings: General Service Committee

Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 8:10 AM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, June 15, 2020, 5:30 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Special Meeting

Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, May 18, 2020, 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings: Utility/Marina Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 8:10 AM

Committee Meetings: Administration Committee

Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 8:10 AM

Committee Meetings: General Service Committee

Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 8:10 AM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, April 20, 2020, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, March 23, 2020, 5:30 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals: Zoning Board of Appeals Canceled

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 5:30 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings: Committee of the Whole

Thursday, March 5, 2020, 8:10 AM

Zoning Board of Appeals: Cancelled

Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council

Monday, February 17, 2020, 5:30 PM

Downtown Development Authority: Downtown Development Authority Meeting

Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 9:30 am

Page 1 of 3