Home  Meetings

Meetings

The Meeting Calendar is located under Quick Links on the home page.

Page 1 of 3

Village Council: Village Council Special Meeting

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 8:10 AM

Zoning Board of Appeals: Zoning Board of Appeals

Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, November 16, 2020, 5:30 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 5:30 PM

Downtown Development Authority: Downtown Development Authority

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 9:00 AM

Committee Meetings: Utility/Marina Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 22, 2020, 8:10 AM

Zoning Board of Appeals: Zoning Board of Appeals

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings: Admin/Personnel Committee

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 8:10 AM

Committee Meetings: General Service Committee

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 8:10 AM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, October 19, 2020, 5:30 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings: Committee of the Whole

Thursday, October 8, 2020, 8:10 AM

Village Council: Village Council Special Meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 3:30 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission Special Meeting

Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 3:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, September 21, 2020, 5:30 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals: Zoning Board of Appeals Canceled

Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 5:30 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 3:30 PM

Committee Meetings: Utility/Marina Committee Meeting Canceled

Thursday, September 3, 2020, 8:10 AM

Committee Meetings: Administration Committee Canceled

Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 8:10 AM

Committee Meetings: General Service Committee-Canceled

Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 8:10 AM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, August 24, 2020, 5:30 PM

Downtown Development Authority: Downtown Development Authority

Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 9:30 AM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 3:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals: Zoning Board of Appeals

Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings: Committee of the Whole

Thursday, August 6, 2020, 8:10 AM

Page 1 of 3