Home  Meetings

Meetings

The Meeting Calendar is located under Quick Links on the home page.

For a 2022 schedule for all meetings click here.  Please note that this schedule is subject to change due to cancellations or rescheduling.

The Village Council, Planning Commission, ZBA, and all other committee meetings will begin meeting in person effective January 2022 at 420 Front Street, Suttons Bay Michigan in the council meeting room.  Due to continuing concerns about Covid transmission, there will also be a zoom meeting link for remote attendance for the public.  

Page 1 of 3

Planning Commission: Planning Commission Special Meeting

Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 5:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting - rescheduled

Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 8:30 AM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, November 21, 2022, 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings: General Service Committee

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 10:00 AM

Downtown Development Authority: Downtown Development Authority

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 9:00 a.m.

Zoning Board of Appeals: Zoning Board of Appeals

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings: Administration Committee

Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 8:30 AM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 5:00 PM

Committee Meetings: General Service Committee

Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 8:30 AM

Committee Meetings: Utility/Marina Committee Meeting

Monday, November 7, 2022, 8:30 AM

Planning Commission: Special Planning Commission meeting

Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 5:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Special Meeting

Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 1:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals: Zoning Board of Appeals

Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, October 17, 2022, 5:30 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 5:00 PM

Committee Meetings: Administrative Committee

Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 8:30AM

Committee Meetings: General Service Committee

Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 8:30 am

Committee Meetings: Utility/Marina Committee

Monday, October 3, 2022, 8:30AM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, September 19, 2022, 5:30 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 5:00 PM

Committee Meetings: Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, September 6, 2022, 8:30 A.M.

Planning Commission: Planning Commission Special Meeting

Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 5:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2022, 5:30 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 5:00 PM

Committee Meetings: Administrative Committee

Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 8:10 AM

Page 1 of 3