Home  Meetings

Meetings

The Meeting Calendar is located under Quick Links on the home page.

We are no longer offering Zoom  for meeting attendance.  All are welcome to join the  various Council/Committee/Board meetings in person.

For a 2024 schedule for all meetings click here.  Please note that this schedule is subject to change due to cancellations or rescheduling.

The Village Council, Planning Commission, ZBA, and all other committee meetings are held at 420 Front Street, Suttons Bay Michigan in the council meeting room.  

Page 1 of 3

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2024, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2024, 5:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, May 20, 2024, 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings: Administration Committee

Wednesday, May 8, 2024, 8:30 AM

Downtown Development Authority: Downtown Development Authority

Wednesday, May 8, 2024, 9:00 AM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Wednesday, May 8, 2024, 5:00 PM

Committee Meetings: General Service Committee

Tuesday, May 7, 2024, 8:30 AM

Committee Meetings: Utility/Marina Committee Meeting

Monday, May 6, 2024, 8:30 AM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2024, 5:30 PM

Downtown Development Authority: Downtown Development Authority

Wednesday, April 10, 2024, 9:00 AM

Committee Meetings: General Service Committee

Tuesday, April 2, 2024, 8:30 AM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, March 18, 2024, 5:30 PM

Downtown Development Authority: DDA Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 9:00 am

Village Council: Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 5:00 PM

Committee Meetings: Committee of the Whole-Canceled

Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 8:30 a.m.

Village Council: Village Council Regular meeting

Tuesday, February 20, 2024, 5:30 PM

Downtown Development Authority: Downtown Development Authority

Wednesday, February 14, 2024, 9:00 AM

Committee Meetings: Administration/Personnel Committee

Wednesday, February 7, 2024, 8:30 AM

Committee Meetings: General Service Committee

Tuesday, February 6, 2024, 8:30 AM

Committee Meetings: Utility/Marina Committee

Monday, February 5, 2024, 8:30 AM

Downtown Development Authority: Downtown Development Authority

Wednesday, January 10, 2024, 9:00 AM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission

Wednesday, January 10, 2024, 5:00 PM

Planning Commission: Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2023, 5:00 PM

Downtown Development Authority: Downtown Development Authority

Wednesday, December 6, 2023, 9:00 am

Village Council: Village Council Special Meeting

Tuesday, December 5, 2023, 8:30 am

Page 1 of 3